Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss


CEO | VD

Johan Bäckström

+46(0)42 38 54 54

johan.backstrom@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Marknad & Försäljning

Susanne Nordby

Nordic Business Development Director

+45(0) 20 23 24 56

sun@pharmaxim.com 

 

Kenneth Antonsen

Nordic Sales director

+47 904 84 350

Kenneth.Antonsen@pharmaxim.com

 

Anders Ek

Business Manager

+46(0)42-38 54 11

anders.ek@pharmaxim.com 

 

Sara Wahlström

Key Account Manager

+46(0)42-38 54 14

sara.wahlstrom@pharmaxim.com

 

Caroline Hansson-Gladh

Product Manager (Skin/ Hair)

+46(0)42-72-601 38 21

caroline.hansson-gladh@pharmaxim.com

 

Cecilia Törnkvist

Communication Manager

+46(0)42-38 54 24

cecilia.tornkvist@pharmaxim.com

 

Anne Jokinen Jensen

Marketing assistant (Finland)

+358 (0) 400 44 86 14

anne.jokinen.jensen@pharmaxim.com

——————————————-

 

Ekonomi & HR

Andreas Rosén

CFO

andreas.rosen@pharmaxim.com

 

Louise Veberg

Ekonomiassistent

louise.veberg@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Order & Inköp

Annia Majlove

Supply Chain Coordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 18

annia.majlove@pharmaxim.com 

 

Felix Jönsson

Supply Chain Coordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 19

Felix.Jonsson@pharmaxim.com

 

Kajsa Johnsson (Föräldraledig)

Supply Chain Coordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 28

kajsa.johnsson@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Kvalitetsavdelning & Registrering

Marie Lindholm

Sakkunnig partihandel/GDP

+46(0) 70-09 08 100

marie.lindholm@pharmaxim.com

 

Dragana Mijatovic

Quality and Regulatory Affairs Manager

+46(0)42-38 54 53

dragana.mijatovic@pharmaxim.com

——————————————-

 

Veterinära läkarmedel

Linda Nilsson

Leg. Veterinär. Veterinärmedicinsk ansvarig

+46(0)42-38 54 20

linda.nilsson@pharmaxim.com

 

Läkarmedelssäkerhet & biverkningsrapportering

Sara Bodeby

Qualified Person Responsible For Pharmacovigilance (QPPV)

drugsafety@pharmaxim.com