Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss


CEO | VD

Johan Bäckström

+46(0)42 38 54 54

johan.backstrom@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Marknad & Försäljning

Kenneth Antonsen

Nordic Sales director

+46 (0)70 201 3313

Kenneth.Antonsen@pharmaxim.com

 

Anders Ek

New Business Manager

+46(0)42-38 54 11

anders.ek@pharmaxim.com 

 

Sara Wahlström

Försäljningskoordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 14

sara.wahlstrom@pharmaxim.com

 

Susanne Nordby

Nordic Business Director Helosan & Agri, Country Manager Denmark and Finland

+45(0) 20 23 24 56

sun@pharmaxim.com 

 

Cecilia Törnkvist

Marknadsföringsansvarig

+46(0)42-38 54 24

cecilia.tornkvist@pharmaxim.com

 

Anne Jokinen Jensen

Marketing assistant (Finland)

+358 (0) 400 44 86 14

anne.jokinen.jensen@pharmaxim.com

——————————————-

 

Ekonomi & HR

Louise Veberg

Ekonomiassistent

+46(0)42-38 54 39

louise.veberg@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Order & Inköp

Felix Jönsson

Supply Chain Coordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 19

Felix.Jonsson@pharmaxim.com

 

Kajsa Johnsson

Supply Chain Coordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 28

kajsa.johnsson@pharmaxim.com 

 

Annia Majlove

Supply Chain Coordinator

+46(0)42-38 54 18

annia.majlove@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Registrering & sakkunnig

Sarah Lovdalen

Leg. Apotekare

+46(0)42-38 54 53 

sarah.lovdalen@pharmaxim.com 

——————————————-

 

Veterinärmedicinsk ansvarig

Linda Nilsson

Leg. Veterinär

042-38 54 50

drugsafety@pharmaxim.com